juicyrelop.blogg.se

Watchdog sump pump
Watchdog sump pump












watchdog sump pump

How hard is it to make a Wifi device these days? Well, apparently this capability is beyond Glentronics. Still waiting for a call back from there tech dept by Nick or Kelly.

watchdog sump pump

I wouldn't recommend this product until they fix this issue.

watchdog sump pump

I think it is there product itself and the program app. They recommended a WAP (wireless access point) I connected one and my signal down in crawl space is even full strength I canConnect my phone all over my two story home now but still there wifi module fails me. But even when I do that still the same problem occurs. Only way to get it back up was to disconnect both usb cables and reconnect. I explain that mine goes offline fully and never comes back online. But the system monitors any faults all times. they told me that there monitoring system only monitors your module for usb internet connection 6hrs in a 24 hr. Then I notice as in picture I put in this review the app from basement watchdog connect was offline, also the module had both the green light and Ted light on, on the module.I called the tech dept. When initially installed and setup all was good. I have it in the crawl space connected to the main pump assy monitor system via the USB data port and also using the extra USB charger port for extra.power connection as per instructions and video. This wifi module addons to the basement watch dog CONNECT combo sump pump kit CITS-50 I added it to doesn't stay connected to the internet. Reviewed in the United States on April 14, 2022














Watchdog sump pump