juicyrelop.blogg.se

Eternium phone hack
Eternium phone hack







eternium phone hack

Any suggestions to work around this? (I was trying to modify the store prices to negative values couldn't find the correct value. I'm assuming gold and gems have the same type of protection. I haven't figured out yet how they store or change it.

eternium phone hack

The game uses floats for all the game variables it seems.Ĭan anyone help me either writing a script or point me in the direction to automating the process?Īlso, I noticed that the money variable recognizes if you directly change it and counts up or down to change the value. It takes me between 3-5 minutes each time to do find the address. I can grind through the levels pretty quickly this way but each time I start I have to find the addresses in memory. I figured out that elites are 5 points, regular monsters are 1 and summoned skeletons are. In the trials you have to kill monsters worth a total of 200 points to make the boss spawn. I also figured out how to change any creatures hit points. So far I've been able to mess with the Trials timer and give myself more time. I've been working on trying to figure out how to hack Eternium. Eternium Trainer 1.5.84 RGB MOBILE-READY PREMIUM DOWNLOAD TRAINER DOWNLOAD TRAINER HAVE AURORA OPEN NOW Unlimited Health Fast Attack Cooldowns Super Damage Super XP Gain Extra Gold Pickup Loot Mega Gold Mega Gems Game Speed Updated: JanuGame Version: 1.5.









Eternium phone hack